ISTT Chat session on “Lentiviral transgenesis”

HIV lentivirus

At the ISTT, and according to members’ proposal, we have prepared another CHAT session that will be devoted this time to discuss about “Lentiviral Transgenesis“.

This session is organised and will be moderated by:

Shirley Pease
California Institute of Technology (Caltech)
Genetically Engineered Mouse Services
Pasadena, CA, USA

CHAT session will be held at the ISTT CHAT on Wednesday, June 18 at 20:00 GMT

Confirmed Invited pannelist experts are:

Carlos Lois
Massachussetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences
Cambridge, MA, USA

Bill Ritchie
Consulting Embryologist
Roslin Embriology Limited
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

Oded Singer
The Salk Institute for Biological Studies
Laboratory of Genetics
San Diego, CA, USA

The chat sesssion will take place at the following time-table:

23:00 Athens
22:00 Madrid, Rome, Paris, Berlin, Munich, Stockholm
21:00 London, Lisboa
20:00 GMT
17:00 Sao Paulo
16:00 Toronto, New York, Philadelphia, Bethesda, Bar Harbor (US East Coast)
15:00 Houston, Chicago
14:00 Denver
13:00 Los Angeles, California (US West Coast)
10:00 Honolulu
01:30 New Delhi, on next day: June 19st
04:00 Perth, on next day: June 19st
05:00 Tokyo, on next day: June 19st
06:00 Melbourne, Brisbane on next day: June 19st
08:00 Auckland, on next day: June 19st

You can check in this WEB for additional meeting times across the world.

If you are not already an ISTT Member, you can join the ISTT to participate in the CHAT session.

Credit for the picture